White Rock RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

09:20 PST (Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021) - White Rock
11:07 PDT (Thursday, Oct 21, 2021) - White Rock, Community Policing Services
12:39 PDT (Friday, Sep 17, 2021) - White Rock
13:11 PDT (Friday, Jul 30, 2021) - White Rock
09:53 PDT (Thursday, Jul 29, 2021) - White Rock
13:08 PDT (Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021) - White Rock
15:46 PST (Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020) - White Rock
15:01 PST (Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020) - White Rock
08:52 PST (Thursday, Dec 17, 2020) - White Rock
08:46 PST (Thursday, Dec 10, 2020) - White Rock
14:59 PST (Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020) - White Rock
11:28 PST (Monday, Nov 30, 2020) - White Rock
16:23 PST (Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020) - White Rock
15:13 PST (Friday, Nov 13, 2020) - White Rock, Community Policing Services
Date modified: