White Rock RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

10:19 PDT (Monday, Jul 20, 2020) - White Rock
08:35 PDT (Monday, Jul 20, 2020) - White Rock
12:59 PDT (Thursday, Jul 16, 2020) - B.C. Lower Mainland District, White Rock
07:15 PDT (Wednesday, May 20, 2020) - White Rock
13:36 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020) - White Rock
11:34 PDT (Monday, Apr 6, 2020) - White Rock
14:42 PDT (Monday, Mar 16, 2020) - White Rock
13:47 PST (Sunday, Mar 1, 2020) - White Rock
13:31 PST (Thursday, Feb 20, 2020) - White Rock
10:24 PST (Friday, Jan 24, 2020) - White Rock, Community Policing Services
10:15 PST (Thursday, Jan 16, 2020) - White Rock, Traffic Services
Date modified: