Smithers RCMP Newsroom

The latest news releases issued by the RCMP in British Columbia.

Follow:

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides services to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages at bc.rcmp.ca and www.rcmp.ca

Aux termes de la Loi sur les langues officielles, ce bureau n'offre des services au public qu'en anglais. Vous trouverez des renseignements généraux dans les deux langues officielles au cb.grc.ca et www.grc.ca.

10:41 PDT (Thursday, Nov 2, 2023) - Smithers
07:34 PDT (Thursday, Oct 5, 2023) - Smithers
12:28 PDT (Monday, Sep 11, 2023) - Smithers, Major Crimes Unit
13:04 PDT (Thursday, Aug 17, 2023) - New Hazelton, Smithers, Terrace
10:01 PDT (Friday, Aug 11, 2023) - Smithers
13:38 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 18, 2023) - Smithers
15:54 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023) - Smithers
10:11 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 11, 2023) - Smithers
07:38 PDT (Friday, Jun 30, 2023) - Smithers
12:37 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023) - Smithers
12:33 PST (Friday, Jan 13, 2023) - Smithers
11:00 PST (Friday, Jan 13, 2023) - Smithers
09:14 PST (Wednesday, Jan 4, 2023) - Smithers
13:19 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022) - Smithers
09:13 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022) - Smithers
12:44 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022) - Smithers, B.C.
08:26 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022) - Smithers
09:24 PDT (Thursday, Jun 9, 2022) - Smithers, BC Highway Patrol, Traffic Patrol, Road Safety Unit
15:06 PDT (Friday, May 20, 2022) - Smithers
12:21 PDT (Thursday, Mar 31, 2022) - Smithers, New Hazelton, BC Highway Patrol
11:03 PST (Thursday, Mar 3, 2022) - Smithers
14:42 PST (Thursday, Feb 10, 2022) - Smithers, BC Highway Patrol
Date modified: